top of page
A Proven Taxpayer Champion for Tarrant County





Callie's Priorities:

• Advocate for Taxpayers. 
• Reform TAD policies to reduce burden on property owners. 
• Ensure our appraisal system delivers fair and accurate results. 
Tim O’Hare, Tarrant County Judge 

Bill Waybourn, Tarrant County Sheriff

Rick Barnes, Republican Nominee for Tarrant County Tax Assessor Collector; Former Tarrant County GOP Chair 

Gary Fickes, Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 3

Tom Wilder, Tarrant County Clerk 

Matt Krause, Republican Nominee for Tarrant County Commissioner Precinct 3; Former State Representative & Wife Jennie Krause 

Bobby Lindamood, Colleyville Mayor 

Armin Mizani, Keller Mayor 

John Huffman, Southlake Mayor 

Richard Newton, Former Colleyville Mayor 

Brandi Elder, Colleyville City Council 

George Bond, Colleyville City Council

Ben Graves, Colleyville City Council

Scotty Richardson, Colleyville City Council 

Kathy Wheat, Former Colleyville Mayor Pro Tem 

George Dodson, Former Colleyville City Council 

Shannon Braun, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board President 

Casey Ford, Former Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board President 

Mary Humphrey, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Vice President 

Kathy Spradley, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Secretary 

Tammy Nakamura, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Trustee; Former Colleyville City Council 

A.J. Pontillo, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Trustee

Christy Stacy, Carroll ISD School Board Secretary 

Randy Robbins, Southlake City Council 

DFW Conservative Voters “green card”

True Texas Project 

MetroTex Association of REALTORS

Grapevine Republican Club 

Tarrant County Patriots PAC

For Liberty and Justice Friends & Family Candidate
bottom of page